7am Arivu 2011 tamil mp3 movie song review- hit or flop

At Chennai Trade Centre Nandambakkam witnessed a galaxy of stars yesterday in the eve of the audio launch of the movie. Kollywood stars like Dhanush, Karthi, Vishal, Jeeva and Jayam Ravi are graced the audio release function.
This was telecast in live by the sun network. Director KS Ravikumar, actor Dhanush and Harris Jayaraj unveiled the music of the album.

The music launch event also showcased some hair-raising acrobatic stunts from experts, who were flown down from overseas. Jai and Anjali took the show forward and their anchoring was much appreciated.

‘7am Arivu’ is a science fiction thriller written and directed by A R Murugadoss, who earlier directed the sensational hit ‘Ghajini’ with Surya. The film is said to be made on a whopping Rs 84 cores.This film (both Telugu and Tamil versions) is slated for release on 26 October 2011 for Diwali.
‘7am Arivu’ is dubbed into Telugu as ‘Seventh Sense’. Audio of the Telugu version will be launched tomorrow in Hyderabad. Music is composed by Harris Jairaj.Track List

  • Oh Ringa Ringa… is crooned by Roshan, Jerry John, BennyDayal and Suchitra. Lyrics are by Pa Vijay. This is a typical Benny track as itis a fast paced number with techno beats.
  • Mun Andhi… Karthik and Megha have crooned this songthat has lyrics penned by Na Muthukumar. It’s a feel good romantic number
  • Yamma Yamma… is crooned by SP Balasubramanyam and Swetha Menon. It’s a typical pathos song that sounds more like a lullaby.Lyrics are by Kabilan.
  • Innum Enna Thozha… is by Balram, Naresh Iyer and Suchith Suresan with lyrics by Pa Vijay.
  • The Rise of Damo… is sung by Hao Wang with lyrics penned by Madhan Karky.
  • Yellae Lama… is sung by Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shalini and Shruti Haasan! Lyrics are by Na Muthukumar.

4 thoughts on “7am Arivu 2011 tamil mp3 movie song review- hit or flop

  1. I’m really impressed with your writing abilities as well as with the format to your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to see a great weblog like this one these days..

  2. You’re in reality a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a wonderful activity in this matter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *