India’s 15-man ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Squad

Indian Team to be captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Virender Sehwag as his deputy. The main reason behind picking up three specialist spinners were the turning wickets in India. The spinners probably play a very major role on the turning wickets The squad has six batsmen, four pacers, three spinners, one all rounder in […]