The second season of IPL 2009 Matches Schedule

IPL is played in a entertaining T20 foramt which is adored by all the cricket lovers.  Indian Premier League is all set to commence on April 18 at South Africa. The second season of IPL is ready to entertain us. The teams to participate in IPL are : Chennai Super Kings, Kolkatta Knight Riders, Bangalore […]