T20 Champions League Groups and Fixtures Announced

Host India will have three teams in the competition, with Deccan Chargers and Delhi Daredevils joining Bangalore in the lineup. A total of 23 matches will be played Oct. 8-23 at three venues: Bangalore, New Delhi and Hyderabad. The 12 teams have been divided into four preliminary groups of three teams each. Two teams from […]